Translations

All our translators have a university degree and specialize particularly in technical translations. Our team includes engineers, physicists, and chemists; their graduate technical background is complemented by the university-level language and translation theory courses they have attended.

Translations

Image 01

All our translators have a university degree and specialize particularly in technical translations.

Our team includes engineers, physicists, and chemists; their graduate technical background is complemented by the university-level language and translation theory courses they have attended.

Our translators are carefully selected so you can benefit from the best translations possible in these specific areas. Our company follows the mother-tongue principle, as stated in the European Standard DIN 15038.

We are constantly striving to expand our professional background and we actively attend the most recent courses available. We are Tekom members and we keep up to date with the latest trends in the translations industry and technical literature.

Quality

Image 01

Your queries will be handled only by professionals. Every task is carried out in an entirely professional manner, from the translation of documents and the proofreading, editing, and quality assurance processes, up to the fine tuning of the layout for your documents.

Read more

Übersetzungen

Alle unsere Übersetzer verfügen über einen Hochschulabschluss und sind insbesondere auf technische Übersetzungen spezialisiert. Unser Team besteht aus Ingenieuren, Physikern, Chemikern, die zusätzlich zu einer hohen technischen Vorbereitung auch Hochschulkurse zu Sprachenkunde und Übersetzungstheorie besucht haben.

ÜBERSETZUNGEN

Image 01

Alle unsere Übersetzer verfügen über einen Hochschulabschluss und sind insbesondere auf technische Übersetzungen spezialisiert.

Unser Team besteht aus Ingenieuren, Physikern, Chemikern, die zusätzlich zu einer hohen technischen Vorbereitung auch Hochschulkurse zu Sprachenkunde und Übersetzungstheorie besucht haben.

Unsere Übersetzer sind sorgfältig ausgewählt worden, um Ihnen die besten Übersetzungen in diesem Bereich liefern zu können. Unser Unternehmen arbeitet nach dem Muttersprachenprinzip gemäß der europäischen Norm DIN 15038.

Wir bemühen uns ständig um unsere professionelle Weiterbildung und nehmen aktiv an den neuesten Kursen in diesem Bereich teil. Wir sind TEKOM-Mitglieder und informieren uns über die neuesten Tendenzen im Bereich der Übersetzungen und der technischen Dokumentationen.

QUALITÄT

Image 01

Ihre Aufträge werden ausschließlich von Profis erledigt. Von der Übersetzung der Dokumente, über unsere Korrektur-, Lektorats- und Qualitätssicherungsprozesse bis zur Feinabstimmung des Layouts Ihrer Dokumente – alles wird mit vollkommenem Professionalismus durchgeführt.

Lesen Sie mehr